

MC No. 14 . s. 2024

# MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR

TO ALL HEADS OF CONSTITUTIONAL **BODIES:** 

> DEPARTMENTS, BUREAUS AND AGENCIES OF THE NATIONAL GOVERNMENT; LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNITS; **CONTROLLED** GOVERNMENT-OWNED OR CORPORATIONS WITH ORIGINAL CHARTERS; STATE UNIVERSITIES AND COLLEGES, AND LOCAL WATER

**DISTRICTS** 

2024 Civil Service Commission Pagasa Awardees SUBJECT

The Civil Service Commission (CSC) announces the nine (9) recipients of the 2024 CSC Pagasa Award comprising of eight (8) individuals and one (1) group, as deliberated and approved by the Committee on Presidential Lingkod Bayan and Civil Service Commission Pagasa Awards:

#### Individual Awardees

## 1. ANITA TEMBLOR ANDUEZA

Senior Jail Officer 4 Bureau of Jail Management and Penology Regional Office V - Legazpi City Jail Bogtong, Legazpi City

# 2. KYLE DAVID VILLASTER ATIENZA

Senior Education Program Specialist Department of Education Schools Division Office of Marinduque Boac, Marinduque

## 3. LORDELYN ANISCO BUYO

School Principal IV Department of Education-Schools Division Office of Davao Del Norte (Carmen National High School) Ising, Carmen, Davao Del Norte

## 4. JEKYLL DUPIO CADUNGOG

Information Technology Officer I Department of Education Schools Division Office of Zamboanga Sibugay



Pangi, Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay

#### 5. JASMIN FLORES GUTIERREZ

Corporate Executive Officer I Social Security System – San Pablo Branch San Pablo City, Laguna

#### 6. JUNE ELIAS VENCIO PATALINGHUG

Master Teacher II
Department of Education
Schools Division Office of Davao City
Ciriaco Mariano Elementary School
Elpidio Quirino Avenue, Davao City

#### 7. ADELFA TOLOP SALUTAN

Administrative Officer V
City Government of Tagbilaran
Cogon District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol

#### 8. HECTOR ULIBAS TABBUN

Information Officer III
Department of Agriculture Regional Field Office No. 02
San Gabriel, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan

## **Group Awardees**

# 9. DA CARAGA SOYBEAN ADVOCATES DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Regional Office XIII Capitol Site, Butuan City

Team Leader: TIJANI BRONGCANO AUXTERO

Senior Science Research Specialist

Members: RICHARD LISTON TABUDLONG

Senior Science Research Specialist

DAILINDA MOLLANIDA MAMALIS

Senior Agriculturist

MARCO ANTONIO CORDERO MORIDO

Supervising Agriculturist

**ABEL FLORES WAGAS** 

Director III

Kn

CSC spearheads the annual Search for Outstanding Government Workers under its Honor Awards Program (HAP). Government agencies are enjoined to continue nominating their exemplars to the 2025 Search. The CSC shall announce the deadline for submission of nominations to the CSC Regional and Field Offices for the 2025 Search. For inquiries, contact the National HAP Secretariat via email at <a href="mailto:hapsecretariat@csc.gov.ph">hapsecretariat@csc.gov.ph</a>, or phone numbers (02) 8932011, (02) 89512575, or (02) 89512576.

ATTY! KARLO A. B. NOGRALES

Chairperson

01 October 2024